Skip to main content

Contact Us

Reunion Weekend Office
PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Brooke Ruskaup
Senior Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
leslie.b.ruskaup@vanderbilt.edu

Christina Arbona
Assistant Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 2020, 2021, 2022
Tel: (615) 322-6034
christina.arbona@vanderbilt.edu

Jessica Guazzini
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1970, 1971, 1972, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2015, 2016, 2017
Tel: (615) 322-7128
j.guazzini@vanderbilt.edu

Lizzy Holt
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1980, 1981, 1982, 1995, 1996, 1997
Tel: (615) 343-4311
elizabeth.c.holt@vanderbilt.edu

Kendall Rosati
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Tel: (615) 936-2774
kendall.h.rosati@Vanderbilt.edu

Monique Smaby
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1975, 1976, 1977, 1985, 1986, 1987, 2000, 2001, 2002
Tel: (615) 343-4475
monique.smaby@vanderbilt.edu

Sydney Talley
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1990, 1991, 1992, 2010, 2011, 2012
Tel: (615) 322-0814
sydney.talley@vanderbilt.edu

Meg Vaysben
Associate Director of Planned Giving
Tel: (615) 936-3125
megan.h.vaysben@vanderbilt.edu