Skip to main content

Law Reunion Contacts

Reunion Committees and Fundraising

Office of Annual Giving
Loews Building, 10th Floor
2100 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
Tel: (615) 343-1915
alumni@law.vanderbilt.edu

Sydney Talley
Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach
Tel: (615) 322-0814
sydney.talley@vanderbilt.edu

Ali Farr
Assistant Director of Volunteer Outreach
Tel: (615) 322-6273
ali.farr@vanderbilt.edu

Events and Class Party Coordinators

Law School Development & Alumni Relations
Loews Building, 12th Floor
2100 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
Tel: (615) 322-2606
reunion@law.vanderbilt.edu

Eileen Cunningham
Director of Alumni Relations
Classes of 1970 and Quinqs, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990
Tel: (615) 322-6157
eileen.cunningham@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Poteete
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship
Classes of 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2015
Tel: (615) 322-8445
sarah.p.poteete@vanderbilt.edu