Skip to main content

Class of 1986 – 35th Reunion

As of September 2, 2021, Vanderbilt University has made the difficult decision to postpone Reunion celebrations previously scheduled for October 22-23, 2021 due to the rise in COVID-19 infections.   We will keep you updated as plans evolve and a new date is set in 2022.


Reunion Chair

Angela Turkett Kennedy

Promotion Chair

Chris Karcher Corsiglia

Reunion Committee

Mary Brewer
Kitty Delany
Mike Enger
Joan Tucker Fife
Tim Garrett
Alan Hegi
Martin Holmes
Adam Peck
Laura Peck
Melissa Werthan
Susan Zager


To see current class participation and giving standings, click here

Reunion Staff Contact

Eileen Cunningham
Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship
(615) 322-6157

We’re so excited about the opportunity to endow a scholarship for the Vanderbilt Law School Class of 1986! We would love for you to join us in this effort and make a gift or pledge to the scholarship in honor of our Reunion. Please give here: If you have any questions about this fundraising, please contact either our Reunion chair, Angela Kennedy, or Joel Thomas in the Development and Alumni Relations office at