Skip to main content

Contact Information

Reunion Weekend Office
PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Melinda C. Phillips
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor of Annual Giving
Tel: (615) 343-3273
melinda.c.phillips@vanderbilt.edu

Miles Diffee Hartline
Senior Director of Reunion and Classes
Tel: (615) 343-7235
miles.hartline@vanderbilt.edu

Katie Howell Fayard
Director of Reunion and Classes
Class Coordinator for 1969
Tel: (615) 322-3696
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu

Kelsey Gonzenbach
Associate Director of Reunion and Classes
Tel: (615) 322-6182
kelsey.r.gonzenbach@vanderbilt.edu

Jessica Guazzini
Associate Director of Reunion and Classes
Tel: (615) 322-7128
jessica.r.guazzini@vanderbilt.edu

Jane Laub
Associate Director of Reunion and Classes
Tel: (615) 322-1161
jane.laub@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Porter
Associate Director of Shared Interest Groups
Tel: (615) 936-0817
beth.porter@vanderbilt.edu

James Porter
Assistant Director of Reunion and Classes
Tel: (615) 322-6944
james.w.porter@vanderbilt.edu