Skip to main content

Contact Us

Reunion Weekend Office
PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Melinda C. Phillips
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Annual Giving
Tel: (615) 343-3273
melinda.c.phillips@vanderbilt.edu

David M. Anderson
Executive Director of Annual Giving
Tel: (615) 343-4136
david.anderson@vanderbilt.edu

Miles Diffee Hartline
Senior Director of Volunteer Outreach,
Undergraduate Schools
Tel: (615) 343-7235
miles.hartline@vanderbilt.edu

Katie Howell Fayard
Director of Reunion and Classes
Tel: (615) 322-3696
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu

 

Jessica Guazzini
Associate Director of Reunion and Classes
Class Coordinator for 1970, 2000
Tel: (615) 322-7128
jessica.r.guazzini@vanderbilt.edu

Katie Mills
Associate Director of Reunion and Classes
Class Coordinator for 1990, 2010
Tel: (615) 322-1161
katie.mills@vanderbilt.edu

Tayler Murguia
Associate Director of Reunion and Classes
Class Coordinator for 1975, 1985, 1995
Tel: (615) 322-6182
tayler.m.murguia@vanderbilt.edu

Kaci Newton
Associate Director of Reunion and Classes
Class Coordinator for 1980, 2005, 2015
Tel: (615) 875-8484
kaci.newton@vanderbilt.edu

James Porter
Assistant Director of Reunion and Classes
Tel: (615) 322-6944
james.w.porter@vanderbilt.edu