Skip to main content

Contact Information

Reunion Weekend Office
PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Melinda C. Phillips
Executive Director of Annual Giving
Tel: (615) 343-3273
melinda.c.phillips@vanderbilt.edu

For questions about attendance, class parties and other Reunion details, please contact the following:

Miles Diffee Hartline
Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Tel: (615) 343-7235
miles.hartline@vanderbilt.edu

Katie Howell Fayard
Class coordinator for 1968, 1973, 1983, 1993 and 1998
Tel: (615) 322-3696
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu

Kelsey Gonzenbach
Class coordinator for 1978, 1988, 2003 and 2008
Tel: (615) 322-6182
kelsey.r.gonzenbach@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Porter
Class Coordinator for 2013, Shared Interest Groups and Mini Reunions
Tel: (615) 936-0817
beth.porter@vanderbilt.edu

For questions about fundraising, please contact the following:

Eileen Donnelly
Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Tel: (615) 322-0560
eileen.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Jessica Guazzini
Class coordinator for 2003, 2008 and 2013
Tel: (615) 322-7128
jessica.r.guazzini@vanderbilt.edu

Abby Jarvis
Class coordinator for 1978, 1988, 1993 and 1998
Tel: (615) 875-8484
abigail.e.jarvis@vanderbilt.edu

Jane A. Laub
Class coordinator for 1968, 1973 and 1983
Tel: (615) 322-1161
jane.laub@vanderbilt.edu