Skip to main content

Contact Us

Reunion Weekend Office
PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Jessica Guazzini
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1970, 1971, 2000, 2001, 2006
Tel: (615) 322-7128
jessica.r.guazzini@vanderbilt.edu

Tayler Murguia
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1975, 1980, 1981, 1995, 1996
Tel: (615) 322-6182
tayler.m.murguia@vanderbilt.edu

Kendall Rosati
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1976, 1985, 1986, 2005, 2015, 2016
Tel: (615) 936-2774
kendall.h.rosati@Vanderbilt.edu

 

Sydney Talley
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement
Class Coordinator for 1990, 1991, 2010, 2011
Tel: (615) 322-0814
sydney.talley@vanderbilt.edu

Anthony Barclay
Senior Director of Planned Giving
Planned Giving Coordinator for 1971, 1975, 1981, 1990
Tel: (615) 936-5518
anthony.barclay@vanderbilt.edu

Meg Vaysben
Associate Director of Planned Giving
Planned Giving Coordinator for 1970, 1976, 1980, 1985, 1986, 1991
Tel: (615) 936-3125
megan.h.vaysben@vanderbilt.edu