20th Reunion

Class of 2003

Class Leadership

Weekend Chair
Jesse Giles
(Teaneck, NJ) 

Philanthropy Co-Chairs 
Cara Logsdon
(Columbus, Ohio)
Melissa Kath
(Austin, TX)

Attendance Chairs
Logan Quillman Lyman and Stewart Lyman
(Nashville, TN)

Class Party Chair
Jennifer Klos
(Dallas, TX) 

Join Reunion 2023 in Nashville!

November 2 - 5, 2023

Join us on campus as we welcome back classes ending in -3 and -8 for Reunion 2023! Reconnect with old friends, attend academic discussions led by prominent faculty, and renew your common bonds as Vanderbilt alumni.

Follow these steps to get ready for Reunion:

From Thursday's Kickoff Party to Friday's epic class parties, tailgating on Saturday, and brunch on Sunday, Reunion Weekend is full of opportunities to reconnect with friends and celebrate the Vanderbilt community.

  1. Register to Attend
    Reunion registration is open! Visit our Registration page for additional information. (P.S. If you know you are unable to attend Reunion Weekend, please let us know by sending regrets - and we hope to see you at a future Reunion!)
  2. Book Your Travel
    Find Reunion Hotel Blocks and make flight reservations as soon as possible, as Nashville is very busy in the fall. Note that Reunion is a four-day event and plan accordingly!
  3. Review Arrival Information
    Plan for your arrival to Reunion event by viewing the "Arrival Information" page for check-in locations, parking information and shuttle details - with more information to be added, so check back often!

  4. View the Reunion Weekend Schedule of Events
    See what we have in store by visiting the Main Schedule of Events, hosted by the Reunion Office. Be sure to check out "Additional Events" hosted by our campus partners, and "Greek Events" hosted by the Greek organizations. There are many opportunity to reminisce, remember and reconnect!
  5. Spread the Word
    Join the Class of 2003 Facebook page and the 2003 Class Book to invite your friends back to Reunion.

In Memoriam

  • Classmates

    Allan Frederick Moore
    Allison Marie Oubre
    Andrea Kersh Johnson
    Andrew Howard Nichols
    Anne Karpay PhD
    Beth B. Phillips
    Charles Clinton Holt
    Christopher Layton McLaurin
    David Arthur Jones
    David Michael Smiles
    Donna H. Wimberly
    Elizabeth Carleton High
    Emily Jane Failla
    Erin MacDonald Eaton
    Jamie Soo Campbell
    Jonnelle E. Rein
    Justin Abraham Esses
    Katherine Betzwieser Stamps
    Krista Koleas
    Kristin Anne Fleschner
    Margaret Friedman-Vaughan
    Mark Timothy Scallon Rukavina
    Megan McQueen Gaddis
    Mia Loizeaux
    Michelle Rebecca Jackson
    Nicholas Alan Schlewitz
    Nicole Lynn Sellers
    Olivia Amoah-Bosompem
    Paul John Bigol Prasnik
    Ramona L. Hoehler
    Serena D. Shah
    Sheandra Rashida Clark
    Thomas Baytop Fitzhugh III
    Travis A. Crump

Reunion Staff Contact

Andra DeVincenzo
Associate Director of Reunion and Class Engagement

(615) 343-4311
Meg Vaysben
Associate Director of Planned Giving
Sarratt Society Coordinator

(615) 936-3125

Give Back with a Donation

A gift of any size in any area makes a difference.