Skip to Content

Reunion

Contact Information

Undergraduate Reunion Weekend

Reunion Weekend Office
PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Donna Johnson 
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Miles Diffee 
Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730
miles.diffee@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Melendez
Assistant Director and Shared Interest Group Liaison
Tel: (615) 936-0817
Fax: (615) 343-5730
beth.melendez@vanderbilt.edu

Morgan Arnold
Program Assistant, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Tel: (615) 343-6322
Fax: (615) 343-5730
morgan.arnold@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Reunion Fundraising

Vanderbilt Office of Annual Giving
PMB 407733
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (866) 882-3863
Fax: (615) 322-6586
http://reunion.vanderbilt.edu/reunion-giving.php

Melinda C. Phillips 
Senior Director of Volunteer Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3273
Fax: (615) 322-6586
melinda.c.phillips@vanderbilt.edu

Eileen Williams 
Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Class of 1990
Tel: (615) 322-0560
Fax: (615) 322-6586
eileen.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Catherine Wood Bennett
Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Classes of 2010, 2005, 1985
Tel: (615) 343-3018
Fax: (615) 322-6586
catherine.w.bennett@vanderbilt.edu

Jane A. Laub 
Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Tel: (615) 322-1161
Fax: (615) 322-6586
jane.laub@vanderbilt.edu

Mallory Hely 
Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Classes of 1980, 1995, 2000
Tel: (615) 343-2309
Fax: (615) 322-6586
mallory.e.hely@vanderbilt.edu


Back Home   


Social Media: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Instagram Instagram

©