Skip to Content

Reunion

Contact Information

Reunion Weekend Office

Reunion Weekend Office
PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Donna Johnson 
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Miles Diffee Hartline  
Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class of 1966, 1971, 1976, 1991 and Quinqs
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730
miles.hartline@vanderbilt.edu

Katie Howell Fayard
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Tel: (615) 322-3696
Fax: (615) 343-5730
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Porter
Assistant Director and Shared Interest Group Liaison
Classes of 1981, 1986, 1996, 2001, 2006, 2011, Young Alumni Homecoming and Mini Reunions
Tel: (615) 936-0817
Fax: (615) 343-5730
beth.porter@vanderbilt.edu

Vanderbilt Office of Annual Giving

Vanderbilt Office of Annual Giving
PMB 407733
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (866) 882-3863
Fax: (615) 322-6586
http://reunion.vanderbilt.edu/reunion-giving.php

Melinda C. Phillips 
Senior Director of Volunteer Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3273
Fax: (615) 322-6586
melinda.c.phillips@vanderbilt.edu

Eileen Williams 
Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Class of 1991
Tel: (615) 322-0560
Fax: (615) 322-6586
eileen.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Abby Jarvis
Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Classes of 1981, 1986, 1996
Tel: (615) 875-8484
Fax: (615) 322-6586
abigail.e.jarvis@vanderbilt.edu

Jane A. Laub 
Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Classes of 1966, 1971, 1976
Tel: (615) 322-1161
Fax: (615) 322-6586
jane.laub@vanderbilt.edu

Mallory Hely 
Associate Director of Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Classes of 2001, 2006, 2011
Tel: (615) 343-2309
Fax: (615) 322-6586
mallory.e.hely@vanderbilt.edu


©