Skip to Content

Reunion

Contact Information

reunion staff 2013

Undergraduate Reunion Weekend

PMB 407723
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (615) 322-6034
Fax: (615) 343-5730
reunion@vanderbilt.edu

Donna Johnson 
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Miles Diffee 
Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for Quinqs, 1984, 1989 and 1994
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730
miles.diffee@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Prevost
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for 1964, 1969, 1974, 1979, 2004 and 2009
Tel: (615) 322-3696
Fax: (615) 343-5730
mary.prevost@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Melendez
Assistant Director and Shared Interest Group Liaison
Class coordinator for 1999
Tel: (615) 936-0817
Fax: (615) 343-5730
beth.melendez@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Reunion Fundraising

Vanderbilt Office of Annual Giving
PMB 407733
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240-7723
Tel: (866) 882-3863
Fax: (615) 322-6586
http://reunion.vanderbilt.edu/reunion-giving.php

Melinda C. Phillips 
Senior Director, Volunteer Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3273
Fax: (615) 322-6586
melinda.c.phillips@vanderbilt.edu

Eileen Williams 
Director, Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Fundraising coordinator for 1989
Tel: (615) 322-0560
Fax: (615) 322-6586
eileen.williams@vanderbilt.edu

Catherine Wood Bennett
Associate Director, Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Fundraising coordinator for 1984, 1994 and 1999
Tel: (615) 343-3018
Fax: (615) 322-6586
catherine.w.bennett@vanderbilt.edu

Jane A. Laub 
Associate Director, Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Fundraising coordinator for 1964, 1969, 1974 and 1979
Tel: (615) 322-1161
Fax: (615) 322-6586
jane.laub@vanderbilt.edu

Sandra L. Robinson 
Associate Director, Volunteer Outreach for Undergraduate Schools
Fundraising coordinator for 2004 and 2009
Tel: (615) 343-2801
Fax: (615) 322-6586
sandra.robinson@vanderbilt.edu


Back Home   


Social Media: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Instagram


View photos from past Reunions on our Vanderbilt Alumni flickr account.

©